.
Skip to content.
Skip to content.
Meetings Calendar 2006
January
.
February
.
March
.
April
.
May
.
June
.
March
  Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su  
 
.
.
1
.
2
.
3
.
4
.
5
.
 
  6
.
7
.
8
.
9
.
10
.
11
.
12
.
 
  13
.
14
.
15
.
16
.
17
.
18
.
19
.
 
  20
.
21
.
22
.
23
.
24
.
25
.
26
.
 
  27
.
28
.
29
.
30
.
31
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
Service
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

EU finances

 

The Constitutional Treaty reorganises the Union's finances on the basis of own resources, the multiannual financial framework and the budgetary procedure.

The system of own resources is laid down in a European law adopted unanimously by the Council of Ministers (Council) after consulting the European Parliament. That law does not enter into force until it is approved by the Member States. It may establish new categories of own resources or abolish existing resources.

The multiannual financial framework is adopted unanimously by the Council in a European law. However, there is an option ("passerelle" clause) to adopt a unanimous decision authorising approval of the financial framework by a qualified majority.

The new budgetary procedure abolishes the distinction between compulsory and non-compulsory expenditure. The new balance between the Council and the European Parliament is established by a new codecision right, which gives the European Parliament the "last word" under certain conditions.

Date: 01.01.2006

.
Direkt zum Inhalt.
Direkt zum Inhalt.
Tagungskalender 2006
Jänner
.
Februar
.
März
.
April
.
Mai
.
Juni
.
März
  Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So  
 
.
.
1
.
2
.
3
.
4
.
5
.
 
  6
.
7
.
8
.
9
.
10
.
11
.
12
.
 
  13
.
14
.
15
.
16
.
17
.
18
.
19
.
 
  20
.
21
.
22
.
23
.
24
.
25
.
26
.
 
  27
.
28
.
29
.
30
.
31
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
Service
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Finanzen der EU

 

Der Verfassungsvertrag führt den so genannten „Dreiklang“ bestehend aus den Eigenmitteln, dem mehrjährigen Finanzrahmen und dem Haushaltsverfahren ein.

Das Eigenmittelsystem wird durch ein vom Ministerrat (Rat) einstimmig anzunehmendes Europäisches  Gesetz nach Anhörung des Europäischen Parlaments festgelegt, das erst nach Ratifikation durch alle Mitgliedstaaten in Kraft tritt. Es kann neue Eigenmittelkategorien schaffen oder bestehende abschaffen.

Der mehrjährige Finanzrahmen wird durch ein Europäisches Gesetz des Rates einstimmig festgelegt. Es besteht jedoch eine sog. Passerelle. Das bedeutet die Möglichkeit des einstimmig beschlossenen Übergangs zur qualifizierten Mehrheit.

Das neue Haushaltsverfahren schafft die bisherige Unterscheidung zwischen obligatorischen und nicht-obligatorischen Ausgaben ab. Das neue Gleichgewicht zwischen Rat und Europäischem Parlament wird durch ein Mitentscheidungsrecht neuen Typs hergestellt, das ein eingeschränktes ‚letztes Wort’ des Europäischen Parlaments vorsieht.

 

Datum: 29.12.2005