.
Skip to content.
Skip to content.
Meetings Calendar 2006
January
.
February
.
March
.
April
.
May
.
June
.
March
  Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su  
 
.
.
1
.
2
.
3
.
4
.
5
.
 
  6
.
7
.
8
.
9
.
10
.
11
.
12
.
 
  13
.
14
.
15
.
16
.
17
.
18
.
19
.
 
  20
.
21
.
22
.
23
.
24
.
25
.
26
.
 
  27
.
28
.
29
.
30
.
31
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
Service
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Press programme 13 May

 

Saturday, 13 May 2006

   
00.00 - 21.00

Press Centre openend
Reed Messe Wien

Holding of Sub regional summit meetings
Reed Messe Wien

   
09.00 Press statement after the EU-Mexico Summit with the President of the European Council, Federal Chancellor Wolfgang Schüssel, the High Representative for the Common Foreign and Security Policy, Secretary-General of the Council of the European Union, Javier Solana, the Constitutional President of Mexico, Vicente Fox Quesada, the President of the Republic of Finland, Tarja Halonen and the President of the European Commission, José Manuel Barroso
Reed Messe Wien, Room Lehar 1
(Languages: German, English, Spanish)

Departure for interested media representatives at 8.30 from the meetingpoint in foyer D.

   
10.20 Press statement after the EU-Chile Summit with the President of the European Council, Federal Chancellor Wolfgang Schüssel, the President of the European Commission, José Manuel Barroso, the President of the Republic of Finland, Tarja Halonen, the High Representative for the Common Foreign and Security Policy, Secretary-General of the Council of the European Union, Javier Solana and the President of the Republic of Chile, Michelle Bachelet Jeria
Reed Messe Wien, Room Lehar 1
(Languages: German, English, Spanish)

Departure for interested media representatives at 9.50 from the meetingpoint in foyer D.

   
11.40 Press statement after the EU-Cariforum Summit with the President of the European Council, Federal Chancellor Wolfgang Schüssel, the President of the European Commission, José Manuel Barroso, the President of the Republic of Finland, Tarja Halonen, the High Representative for the Common Foreign and Security Policy, Secretary-General of the Council of the European Union, Javier Solana and a representative of Cariforum
Reed Messe Wien, Room Lehar 1
(Languages: German, English, Spanish)

Departure for interested media representatives at 11.10 from the meetingpoint in foyer D.

   
12.30 - 15.30

Buffet lunch at Press Centre
Reed Messe Wien, Media Restaurant

   
13.00 Press statement after the EU-Central America Summit with the President of the European Council, Federal Chancellor Wolfgang Schüssel, the President of the European Commission, José Manuel Barroso, the President of the Republic of Finland, Tarja Halonen, the High Representative for the Common Foreign and Security Policy, Secretary-General of the Council of the European Union, Javier Solana and a representative of Central America
Reed Messe Wien, Room Lehar 1
(Languages: German, English, Spanish)

Departure for interested media representatives at 12.30 from the meetingpoint in foyer D.

   
14.20
t.b.c
Press statement after the EU-MERCOSUR Summit with the President of the European Council, Federal Chancellor Wolfgang Schüssel, the President of the European Commission, José Manuel Barroso, the President of the Republic of Finland, Tarja Halonen, the High Representative for the Common Foreign and Security Policy, Secretary-General of the Council of the European Union, Javier Solana and a representative of MERCOSUR
Reed Messe Wien, Room Lehar 1
(Languages: German, English, Spanish, Portuguese)

Departure for interested media representatives at 13.50 from the meetingpoint in foyer D.

   
15.40
t.b.c.
Press statement after the EU-Andean Community Summit with the President of the European Council, Federal Chancellor Wolfgang Schüssel, the President of the European Commission, José Manuel Barroso, the President of the Republic of Finland, Tarja Halonen, the High Representative for the Common Foreign and Security Policy, Secretary-General of the Council of the European Union, Javier Solana and a representative of the Andean Community
Reed Messe Wien, Room Lehar 1
(Languages: German, English, Spanish)

Departure for interested media representatives at 15.10 from the meetingpoint in foyer D.

   

 

Programme for official visit by the President of the Republic of Chile, Michelle Bachelet

Programme for the state visit to Austria by the President of the Federative Republic of Brazil, Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva

back

Date: 11.05.2006

.
Direkt zum Inhalt.
Direkt zum Inhalt.
Tagungskalender 2006
Jänner
.
Februar
.
März
.
April
.
Mai
.
Juni
.
März
  Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So  
 
.
.
1
.
2
.
3
.
4
.
5
.
 
  6
.
7
.
8
.
9
.
10
.
11
.
12
.
 
  13
.
14
.
15
.
16
.
17
.
18
.
19
.
 
  20
.
21
.
22
.
23
.
24
.
25
.
26
.
 
  27
.
28
.
29
.
30
.
31
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
Service
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Presseprogramm 13. Mai

 

Samstag, 13. Mai 2006

   
00.00 - 21.00 Uhr

Pressezentrum geöffnet
Reed Messe Wien

Abhaltung von subregionalen Gipfeltreffen
Reed Messe Wien

   
9.00 Uhr Pressestatement nach dem EU-Mexiko Gipfel mit dem Vorsitzenden des Europäischen Rates, Bundeskanzler Wolfgang Schüssel, dem Hohen Repräsentanten für Gemeinsame Außen- und Sicherheitspolitik des Rates der Europäischen Union, Generalsekretär Javier Solana, dem verfassungsmäßigen Präsidenten Mexikos, Vicente Fox Quesada, der Staatspräsidentin von Finnland, Tarja Halonen und dem Präsidenten der Europäischen Kommission, José Manuel Barroso
Reed Messe Wien, Saal Lehar 1
(Sprachen: deutsch, englisch, spanisch)

Abgang für interessierte Medienvertreterinnen und Medienvertreter vom Meetingpoint im Foyer D um 8.30 Uhr

   
10.20 Uhr Pressestatement nach dem EU-Chile Gipfel mit dem Vorsitzenden des Europäischen Rates, Bundeskanzler Wolfgang Schüssel, dem Präsidenten der Europäischen Kommission, José Manuel Barroso, der Staatspräsidentin von Finnland, Tarja Halonen, dem Hohen Repräsentanten für Gemeinsame Außen- und Sicherheitspolitik des Rates der Europäischen Union, Generalsekretär Javier Solana und der Präsidentin der Republik Chile, Michelle Bachelet Jeria
Reed Messe Wien, Saal Lehar 1
(Sprachen: deutsch, englisch, spanisch)

Abgang für interessierte Medienvertreterinnen und Medienvertreter vom Meetingpoint im Foyer D um 9.50 Uhr

   
11.40 Uhr Pressestatement nach dem EU-Cariforum Gipfel mit dem Vorsitzenden des Europäischen Rates, Bundeskanzler Wolfgang Schüssel, dem Präsidenten der Europäischen Kommission, José Manuel Barroso, der Staatspräsidentin von Finnland, Tarja Halonen, dem Hohen Repräsentanten für Gemeinsame Außen- und Sicherheitspolitik des Rates der Europäischen Union, Generalsekretär Javier Solana und einem Vertreter des Cariforum
Reed Messe Wien, Saal Lehar 1
(Sprachen: deutsch, englisch, spanisch)

Abgang für interessierte Medienvertreterinnen und Medienvertreter vom Meetingpoint im Foyer D um 11.10 Uhr

   
12.30 - 15.30 Uhr

Mittagsbuffet im Pressezentrum
Reed Messe Wien, Presserestaurant

   
13.00 Uhr Pressestatement nach dem EU-Zentralamerika Gipfel mit dem Vorsitzenden des Europäischen Rates, Bundeskanzler Wolfgang Schüssel, dem Präsidenten der Europäischen Kommission, José Manuel Barroso, der Staatspräsidentin von Finnland, Tarja Halonen, dem Hohen Repräsentanten für Gemeinsame Außen- und Sicherheitspolitik des Rates der Europäischen Union, Generalsekretär Javier Solana und einem Vertreter Zentralamerikas
Reed Messe Wien, Saal Lehar 1
(Sprachen: deutsch, englisch, spanisch)

Abgang für interessierte Medienvertreterinnen und Medienvertreter vom Meetingpoint im Foyer D um 12.30 Uhr

   
14.20 Uhr
t.b.c
Pressestatement nach dem EU-MERCOSUR Gipfel mit dem Vorsitzenden des Europäischen Rates, Bundeskanzler Wolfgang Schüssel, dem Präsidenten der Europäischen Kommission, José Manuel Barroso, der Staatspräsidentin von Finnland, Tarja Halonen, dem Hohen Repräsentanten für Gemeinsame Außen- und Sicherheitspolitik des Rates der Europäischen Union, Generalsekretär Javier Solana und einem Vertreter des MERCOSUR
Reed Messe Wien, Saal Lehar 1
(Sprachen: deutsch, englisch, spanisch)

Abgang für interessierte Medienvertreterinnen und Medienvertreter vom Meetingpoint im Foyer D um 13.50 Uhr

   
15.40 Uhr
t.b.c.
Pressestatement nach dem Gipfel EU-Andengemeinschaft mit dem Vorsitzenden des Europäischen Rates, Bundeskanzler Wolfgang Schüssel, dem Präsidenten der Europäischen Kommission, José Manuel Barroso, der Staatspräsidentin von Finnland, Tarja Halonen, dem Hohen Repräsentanten für Gemeinsame Außen- und Sicherheitspolitik des Rates der Europäischen Union, Generalsekretär Javier Solana und einem Vertreter der Andengemeinschaft
Reed Messe Wien, Saal Lehar 1
(Sprachen: deutsch, englisch, spanisch)

Abgang für interessierte Medienvertreterinnen und Medienvertreter vom Meetingpoint im Foyer D um 15.10 Uhr

   

 

Programm für Arbeitsbesuch der Präsidentin der Republik Chile, Michelle Bachelet

Programm für Staatsbesuch des Präsidenten der Föderativen Republik Brasilien, Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva

 

zurück

 

Datum: 10.05.2006