.
Skip to content.
Skip to content.
Meetings Calendar 2006
January
.
February
.
March
.
April
.
May
.
June
.
March
  Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su  
 
.
.
1
.
2
.
3
.
4
.
5
.
 
  6
.
7
.
8
.
9
.
10
.
11
.
12
.
 
  13
.
14
.
15
.
16
.
17
.
18
.
19
.
 
  20
.
21
.
22
.
23
.
24
.
25
.
26
.
 
  27
.
28
.
29
.
30
.
31
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
Service
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Email Service

 

Welcome to the Austrian Presidency’s email service!

You can subscribe here to news alerts and newsletters. Your user data will be stored for the duration of your subscription. They will not be passed on to third parties. You can change your user data at any time.

News Alerts:

The news alert service sends you the full text of the latest press releases. Click on “News Alert“ and define your personal profile by selecting one or more policy areas and language. Check the box  “ Organisational info“ if you also wish to receive organisational information about events concerning the selected policy areas.  The mandatory fields marked with * must be completed.

Newsletter:

The newsletter informs you of the latest press releases published on the Presidency website. It contains a list of short descriptions with links that take you straight to the text. Click on “Newsletter“ and define your personal profile by selecting one or more policy areas and language. The mandatory fields marked with * must be completed.

 

Date: 07.02.2006

.
Direkt zum Inhalt.
Direkt zum Inhalt.
Tagungskalender 2006
Jänner
.
Februar
.
März
.
April
.
Mai
.
Juni
.
März
  Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So  
 
.
.
1
.
2
.
3
.
4
.
5
.
 
  6
.
7
.
8
.
9
.
10
.
11
.
12
.
 
  13
.
14
.
15
.
16
.
17
.
18
.
19
.
 
  20
.
21
.
22
.
23
.
24
.
25
.
26
.
 
  27
.
28
.
29
.
30
.
31
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
Service
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

E-Mail Service

 

Willkommen beim E-Mail-Service der österreichischen EU-Ratspräsidentschaft!

Sie können hier sowohl News Alerts als auch Newsletters abonnnieren. Die von Ihnen übermittelten Benutzerdaten werden für die Dauer Ihrer Registrierung  gespeichert. Sie werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Sie können Ihre Daten jederzeit ändern.

News Alerts:

Über das News Alerts Service erhalten Sie die aktuellsten Presseaussendungen im Volltext zugeschickt.  Wählen Sie untenstehende Option aus und definieren Sie Ihr persönliches Profil, indem Sie die entsprechenden Politikbereiche und Sprache(n) auswählen. Nur bei Kennzeichnung der Kategorie "Organisatorisches" erhalten Sie zusätzlich auch organisatorische Aussendungen zu den von Ihnen gewählten Politikbereichen zugesandt. Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Mussfelder und müssen ausgefüllt werden.

Newsletter:

Der Newsletter informiert Sie in einer Liste von Kurzbeschreibungen über die letzten auf der Präsidentschaftswebsite publizierten Aussendungen. Über den dazugehörigen Link kommen Sie direkt zum Text. Wählen Sie bitte die untenstehende Option aus und definieren Sie Ihr persönliches Profil, indem Sie die entsprechenden Politikbereiche und Sprache(n) auswählen. Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Mußfelder und müssen ausgefüllt werden.

 

Datum: 06.02.2006