.
Direkt zum Inhalt.
Direkt zum Inhalt.
Tagungskalender 2006
Jänner
.
Februar
.
März
.
April
.
Mai
.
Juni
.
März
  Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So  
 
.
.
1
.
2
.
3
.
4
.
5
.
 
  6
.
7
.
8
.
9
.
10
.
11
.
12
.
 
  13
.
14
.
15
.
16
.
17
.
18
.
19
.
 
  20
.
21
.
22
.
23
.
24
.
25
.
26
.
 
  27
.
28
.
29
.
30
.
31
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
 
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
 
Service
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Die Botschaften der EU-Mitgliedsstaaten in Österreich

 


AT


BE


CY


CZ


DE


DK


EE


EL


ES


FI


FR


HU


IE


IT


LT


LU


LV


MT


NL


PL


PT


SE


SI


SK


UK

 

 

Belgien

1040 Wien, Wohllebengasse 6
Botschafter: Philippe André Nieuwenhuys
Presse: Patrick Laureys
Telefon: +43 (1) 502 07 29
patrick.laureys@diplobel.be
vienna@diplobel.org

 

Dänemark

1010 Wien, Führichgasse 6
Botschafter: Gunnar Ortmann
Presse: Christian Wegener
Telefon: +43 (1) 512 79 04-0
chrweg@um.dk
vieamb@um.dk

nach oben

 

Deutschland

1030 Wien, Metternichgasse 3
Botschafter: Hans-Henning Horstmann
Presse: Donata Gräfin Finck von Finckenstein
Telefon: +43 (1) 711 54-116
pr-1-dip@wien.diplo.de
info@wien.diplo.de

 

Estland

1040 Wien, Wohllebengasse 9/13
Botschafterin: Katrin Saarsalu
Presse: Tarmo Mutso
Telefon: +43 (1) 503 77 61
tarmo.mutso@estwien.at
saatkond@estwien.at

nach oben

 

Finnland

1010 Wien, Gonzagagasse 16
Botschafterin: Kirsti Kauppi
Presse: Anne Kemppainen
Telefon: +43 (1) 531 59-0
anne.kemppainen@formin.fi
sanomat.wie@formin.fi

 

Frankreich

1040 Wien, Technikerstraße 2
Botschafter: Pierre Viaux
Presse: Michel Pirierros
Telefon: +43 (1) 502 75-118
michel.pirierros@diplomatie.gouv.fr
presse@ambafrvienne.at

nach oben

 

Griechenland

1040 Wien, Argentinierstraße 14
Botschafter: Theodoros Sotiropoulos
Presse: Pantelis Pantelouris
Telefon: +43 (1) 505 81 25-2
pantelouris@griechische-botschaft.at
pressinfo@griechische-botschaft.at

 

Irland

1010 Wien, Rotenturmstraße 16-18, 5. Stock
Botschafter: David Donoghue
Presse: Jonathan Conlon
Telefon: +43 (1) 715 42 46-15
jonathan.conlon@dfa.ie
vienna@dfa.ie

nach oben

 

Italien

1030 Wien, Rennweg 27
Botschafter: Raffaele Berlenghi
Presse: Daniele Perico und Marco Di Ruzza
Telefon: +43 (1) 712 51 21-26 und -55
info@ambitaliavienna.org
comm@ambitaliavienna.org

 

Lettland

1190 Wien, Stefan-Esders-Platz 4
Botschafter: Aivars Groza
Presse: Ruta Baltause
Telefon: +43 (1) 40 33 112-14
ruta.baltause@mfa.gov.lv
embassy.austria@mfa.gov.lv

nach oben

 

Litauen

1030 Wien, Löwengasse 47
Botschafter: Jonas Rudalevicius
Presse: Mindaugas Rukstele
Telefon: +43 (1) 718 54 67
mindaugas.rukstele@urm.lt
amb.at@urm.lt

 

Luxemburg

1180 Wien, Sternwartestraße 81
Botschafter: Christian Braun
Presse: Pierre Franck
Telefon: +43 (1) 478 21 42-17
pierre.franck@mae.etat.lu
vienne.amb@mae.etat.lu

nach oben

 

Malta

1010 Wien, Opernring 5/1
Botschafter: Walter Balzan
Presse: Chris Grima
Telefon: +43 (1) 586 50 10
chris.m.grima@gov.mt
maltaembassy.vienna@gov.mt

 

Niederlande

1010 Wien, Opernring 5/7. Stock
Botschafter: Justus Jonathan De Visser
Presse: Jeroen van Heerde
Telefon: +43 (1) 589 39-204
jb-van.heerde@minbuza.nl
nlgovwen@eunet.at

nach oben

 

Polen

1130 Wien, Hietzinger Hauptstraße 42c
Botschafter: Marek Jędrys
Presse: Sławomir Wolny
Telefon: +43 (1) 870 15 249
presse@botschaftrp.at
sekretariat@botschaftrp.at

 

Portugal

1010 Wien, Opernring 3
Botschafter: Antonio Luiz Da Silva Sennfelt
Presse: Helena Bicho
Telefon: +43 (1) 586 75 36
helena.bicho@portembassy.at
portugal@portembassy.at#

nach oben

 

Schweden

1020 Wien, Obere Donaustraße 49-51
Botschafter: Hans Lundborg
Presse: Peter Björlin
Telefon: +43 (1) 217 53-224
peter.bjorlin@foreign.ministry.se
ambassaden.wien@foreign.ministry.se

 

Slowakische Republik

1190 Wien, Armbrustergasse 24
Botschafter: Jozef Klimko
Presse: Oskar Elschek
Telefon: +43 (1) 318 90 55 - 200
oskar_elschek@mfa.sk
slovakembassy@vienna.mfa.sk

nach oben

 

Slowenien

1010 Wien, Nibelungengasse 13/III
Botschafter: Ernest Petric
Presse: Minca Vrevc
Telefon: +43 (1) 586 13 09
minca.vrevc@mzz-dkp.gov.si
vdu@mzz-dkp.gov.si

 

Spanien

1040 Wien, Argentinierstraße 34
Botschafter: Juan Manuel De Barandica y Luxán
Presse: Silvia Oberlik
Telefon: +43 (1) 505 57 88-127
silvia.oberlik@mae.es
embespat@mail.mae.es

nach oben

 

Tschechische Republik

1140 Wien, Penzinger Straße 11 - 13
Botschafter: Rudolf Jindrak
Presse: David Mohelsky
Telefon: +43 (1) 899 58-165
vienna@embassy.mzv.cz

 

Ungarn

1010 Wien, Bankgasse 4-6
Botschafter: Istvan Horvath
Presse: Dénes Balogh
Telefon: +43 (1) 537 80 459
dbalogh@huembvie.at
kom@huembvie.at

nach oben

 

Vereinigtes Königreich

1030 Wien, Jauresgasse 12
Botschafter: John Malcolm Macgregor
Presse: Linda Hirlehey
Telefon: +43 (1) 716 13-6241
linda.hirlehey@fco.gov.uk
press@britishembassy.at

 

Zypern

1010 Wien, Parkring 20
Botschafter: Kornelios Korneliou
Presse: Eleni Apeyitou
Telefon: +43 (1) 513 06 30-25
consulate-zypern@chello.at
embassy2@cyprus.vienna.at

nach oben

 

Datum: 30.12.2005